Purple Stereo Countdown


Katzenklavier is Alex Bolton (flute), Cameron Dobbs (guitar), Jacqui Machin (vocals), Richard Mullen (vocals, accordion, mandolin, ukulele), Alex Orlek (violin), Matthew Scroggs (guitar, singing saw, accordion, stylophone, banjo, bass), and Chris Travers (guitar, keyboards). Katzenklavier formed in Oxford in 2010.


Live at the Bar
3 March 2011 (PSC015)
This release is currently unavailable.