Purple Stereo Countdown

Bucket Full of Fear

Release Date:18 December 2009
Cat No:PSC011

Bucket Full of Fear is an EP of Elephant 6 covers recorded by Legavrik in early winter 2009. The final track, Forever, features vocal contributions from a number of friends of the band and ambient/drum & bass backing courtesy of Mas.

Creative Commons
This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Licence
Available Formats

Free download: click here

If you have enjoyed this album, you can donate to the artist(s).
Amount: £
Track Listing
1 Bucket 2:29
Written by Jeff Mangum
Recorded: 3 December 2009
Matthew Scroggs: Guitar, Accordion, Singing Saw, Sewing Machine
James Tweedie: Vocals, Cornet, Singing Saw
2 The Arrow Flies Close 2:24
Written by Andrew Rieger
Recorded: 15-17 December 2009
Matthew Scroggs: Guitar, Keyboard, Singing Saw
James Tweedie: Vocals, Cornet
3 Engine 2:26
Written by Jeff Mangum
Recorded: 15 December 2009
Matthew Scroggs: Guitar
James Tweedie: Vocals, Singing Saw
4 Forever 9:03
Written by Will Cullen Hart
Recorded: 12-16 December 2009
Alex Bolton: Vocals, Distorted Whistling
Eleanor Brown: Vocals
Mark Cornelius: Vocals
Sylvia Kwan: Vocals
Jacqui Machin: Vocals
Alex Orlek: Vocals
Mair Roberts: Vocals, Recorder
Matthew Scroggs: Guitar, Vocals
James Tweedie: Vocals, Cornet
Wil Voce: Synths
Website design, Purple Stereo Countdown logo, all other content © Matthew Scroggs 2017
Discuss this on the forums

Remember me
Login details will work on both
Purple Stereo Countdown
Cats in Drag.